June 20th, 2019, 7:54 AM (GMT+8)

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 2019-06-19 1
2 Tuesday 2019-06-18 1
3 Monday 2019-06-17 1
4 Sunday 2019-06-16 1
5 Saturday 2019-06-15 1
6 Friday 2019-06-14 1
7 Thursday 2019-06-13 1
8 Wednesday 2019-06-12 1
9 Tuesday 2019-06-11 1
10 Monday 2019-06-10 1