January 23rd, 2018, 6:13 AM (GMT+8)

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 2018-01-22 1
2 Sunday 2018-01-21 1
3 Saturday 2018-01-20 1
4 Friday 2018-01-19 1
5 Thursday 2018-01-18 1
6 Wednesday 2018-01-17 1
7 Tuesday 2018-01-16 1
8 Monday 2018-01-15 1
9 Sunday 2018-01-14 1
10 Saturday 2018-01-13 1