December 14th, 2018, 5:15 AM (GMT+8)

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 2018-12-13 1
2 Wednesday 2018-12-12 1
3 Tuesday 2018-12-11 1
4 Monday 2018-12-10 1
5 Sunday 2018-12-09 1
6 Saturday 2018-12-08 1
7 Friday 2018-12-07 1
8 Thursday 2018-12-06 1
9 Wednesday 2018-12-05 1
10 Tuesday 2018-12-04 1