January 24th, 2019, 9:04 AM (GMT+8)

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 2019-01-23 1
2 Tuesday 2019-01-22 1
3 Monday 2019-01-21 1
4 Sunday 2019-01-20 1
5 Saturday 2019-01-19 1
6 Friday 2019-01-18 1
7 Thursday 2019-01-17 1
8 Wednesday 2019-01-16 1
9 Tuesday 2019-01-15 1
10 Monday 2019-01-14 1